Collective Consciousness

Time waits for nobody, time waits for no-one
We’ve got to build this world together
Or we’ll have no more future at all
Because time, it waits for nobody

– Freddie Mercury

One of my passions is to be a part of a spiritual community that is centered around building a collective consciouness…and I’m so happy to say I’ve found one.

Mallika Chopra recently started Intent.com . I quote her ‘For me, Intent is the manifestation of a dream I’ve had for several years: to create a place where we can all find inspiration; connect with others; and become who we aspire to be as individuals, as a society, and as a planet.’

I’m very excited about intent…its a great plaform for us to come together as a collective, to love, be loved…to heal …and in the process be healed!

Come join me at intent and lets build a community together!

~ by amitenvisioned on September 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
